You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wish 1. Tesla and Einstein

in #art6 years ago

I checked your post about the relativity theory and I think we understand it very differently. Theories are there to be disproved of course so I admire your zeal.

As for Tesla I once had this thought that he never existed. I never heard of him before the internet. And when I finally did he was worshipped in an almost religious way by internet nerds more schooled in old scince fiction films than in science. His good looks and the all too spectacular machinery also points suspiciously towards a constructed identity. He is simply too good to be true. He is like a wonderful dream of free energy for an energy hungry American people.

He was right about AC being the way we got to handle things though.

Sort:  

I would love to here The General Theory of Relativity described in your words. It will help me to better describe it and its flaws in future writings.

The thing that Tesla invented that changed the world was the AC motor.
Of course AC was always better at travelling distances, however, without an AC motor, it was pretty much useless.

Hehe, I guess you will be better of finding some of the internet's many physics nerds for advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65628.71
ETH 2669.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86