Most accidents happen at homesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

I loathe the #nsfw tag, but for once I will not argue about it :)

Not much to add except that what probably went wrong here was that Poseidon, God of the sea, incidentally got mixed up in the homely activities (as can be seen from the trident shape of the ejaculation.)

From what might become the series: Fatal Handjobs.

Sort:  

You keep surprising me ;-) Sometimes one picture tells a whole story und you don't need to make a comic-album. I don't know, if I would have the guts to post a picture like this, but I'm glad you do.

The single picture stories are the best, and most definitely the best on the restless internet. I am not sure it takes guts, just a bit of social oblivion.

I am not sure it takes guts, just a bit of social oblivion.

Yeah, I tend to worry too often, what other's might think about me when posting. I guess that's often an obstacle, but I've been raised like that...

I know what you mean - I might, at least in part (my mother), have been raised that way too, but I somehow forget myself in my work and I seldom can see anything really offending in it, and so I have made a few scandalous exhibitions... It always comes as a shock to me how people reach to my art :=) (Hitler smiley)

Hitler smileys always make me dizzy :-)

I've to take a page from your book, though!

Here's a funny read. Crumb can make anything in his comics, but when asked he is suddenly embarrassed :)

http://observer.com/2015/10/robert-crumb-hates-you/

Thanks a lot for sharing this interview with me :-) This part pretty much sums it up.

Mr. Crumb giggled nervously and shifted in his chair. “I dunno… Is that something I really have to…? I can’t really talk about it. I can draw it in my comics, but I can’t actually talk about it… It’s embarrassing. Then how was I able to draw it for all the world to see, you might ask? I don’t know the answer. I like to be sucked while I’m sitting on a chair with the woman kneeling, all spread out sprawling so I can slap her big ass,” he said. “A big ass is just heaven. Like two giant basketballs.”

This guy is a true inspiration and I laughed hard about "Artsy Fartsy" ;-)

the Hitler smiley keeps coming up today. I must be more careful when I type. I think there is some kind of evil in my keyboard.

Bizarre! I have to resteem! What a gem 👏. I don't know a what else to say but that it seemed like an interesting way for a man to go out.

Haha, yes, it developed in unexpected ways. I had made the head with the rays out the eyes and the upper body with the surprised left hand, and then the other hand... what was it doing!? I just followed my associations from there.

whoa - brings up memories 😜- like, it describes one of my ex's to the tee!

would make you Poseidon with a burned off head!

Yikes... gives head ache for an excuse a whole new meaning ;-)

The last excuse he'll ever make!

yeahhhhhhh
just like that

I am amazed with your art skills...
thanks for sharing

Well... I'm glad you are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47