Sort:  

Hahaha yeah I bet some of us Steemians felt like the guy in the drawing! Nice job!

That bad, eh? 8-)

Yes, yesterday was heavy...

Welcome to the year, man.
That's about how I just wanna stay, relaxed to melting point on my pillow.
Nice drawing, man, imaginative.

Happy New Year Nevies! I'll find you on Discord one of these days. I have an important job that I have to finish very soon, but then we'll talk about some writing-stuff.

Happy New Year to you too, I replied to one of your old comments on how you can navigate better on discord but it seems you didn't get to see it.

Join adsactly's discord channel through this link, the way we can link up on discord is by being in the same channel.
Link: https://discord.gg/7mqmx2M

Ouch :D

It would appear that an awesome gathering! All the best for you and an awesome 2018 🚀

happy new year !

Happy New Year Rebecca :)

HaPpY NeW yEaR 5KaZPVg.jpg
My wishes for you are not limited to just the next year.
Have a fun-filled, smashing, rocking and happening New Years 2018.Upvote and resteem done done.

My wishes for you are not limited to just the next year. Have a fun-filled, smashing,
rocking and happening New Years…

Haha, you too man!

I always go back to the same thing: the painter should try to examine the nature with his whole self and try to make the tables that bear the character of himself and a teaching ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67971.67
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67