Wellcome to steemit [ original artwork] and how I made it

in #art8 years ago

Hello!!! I want to share with you my artwork! And how I make it =) 

First step

The next step

The next step

 

THE END

Hope you enjoy it !!! I will post some more pictures every week. Upvote and follow =)


Sort:  

Nice job : ))

Good One (y)

It is so beautiful that our community has all this talent on display. Now we need someone to write the stories that the pictures tell - or maybe you will do that in future posts.

@katerina = great words & instructions from the heart <3 x

Katerina you simply fairy.
Your work is so the remarkable that in my heart singing birds.
I will definitely be waiting for your new works. Good luck to you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45