Somewhere ArtZone

in #art6 years ago

It was a long-long road, the whether was so bad all my bones was frozen I cannot move by my arms and legs. I lay down on the snow and think that it was the end of my journey. I saw a dark night sky in front of me I feel that I was nowhere or may be in the middle of this clouds that I throw from my mouth Who am I? Will I understand it someday? If I could create the clouds maybe they can transfer me from here. A-f-uuuuuu. That is a big one. I feel I am inside of it I am so light I am under above the snow I am in the air I am soaring. But how this soft cloud gets me into the safe place? I have no idea. From the school classes I know that the clouds fly with the wind and I dare my life to it I have no choice.
There is no sense of true in this, just the flight of thought that have no meaning

Sort:  

its an awesome and creative art.everybody will like it.good job

thank you, I love what I do, but sometimes really do not understand the meaning of my creation =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17