life is beautiful ArtZone

in #art7 years ago

There is absolute light or absolute darkness... there is no middle condition... only two colours black and white... true or lie... life or death. I do not know where am I I see dark side behind me... I was trying to left it... more I go ahead then more I lose my hope to see other colors... I remember, so long time ago there was a lot of colors, then maybe I should go back... no it's bad idea... I couldn't born twice... it's the strait way without any fork... fork the same as fib... it makes you to vibrate... just watch the sky... I forgot it...head up...I see pure blue... the thing that never change. In the bottom the phrase in Russian that means life is beautiful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64