Coloring your loneliness process of painting (original art)

in #art8 years ago


I was so lonely. I want to colored all around me. See what I do.
I take my pencil with sad mood and start to drawing. From the begining I can't imagin nothing. But soon I began to pick out the image of a young girl with a flower in her hair. It was the first painting session. Here it is.

The second session i decided to color my drawing. I have already know that my women will be very cold like an ice. It is so hard to draw the face. But every time I trying to paint it more better.

I trying to fill my pictures with meaning. In this art I show how lonely can ne people and if you want to escape this mood you should Surround yourself with bright thoughts, things and people.
Whole art look like this

Hope you enjoy :-)

Sort:  

Beautiful artwork :)

Thank you:-)

This is a good art. You are a talent!

Thank you :-)

Very cool ! I like it !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83