Analysis how artists create their works

in #art8 years ago

Hi, STEEMIT!!! You should know that all began from emptiness.   The artists take their insperation from the different sources. Somebody take it from their depression, somebody take it from their passion. But it's doesn't matter in the end. 

The process of creating begin from the randomly paint mixing.The colors depends on your mood. You can to configure yourself with using the kind of information that you perceive maybe films or books. In my opinion the books is more better because you need imagine all the events narrated to you by the author. It expands your possibilities in this kind of activity. 

In the begining I prefer to work with my hands not with the brash. I can feel my painting is the real. I imagin how beautiful her hairs. They are so fabulous to the touch. With such feeling I do all part of paintings.

When was created the shape. I stopped. I fix all the part of painting 3 times. And then deside to take the brush.

On this stage of drawing it is all about technique. Technique is fulfilled due to the graphic pictures with a huge number of small parts. And don't forget about imagination. Simple line can give a great composition. I stopped here. It takes a lot of time. I need to detaliz

My work is not finished yet. It have a lot of parts to improvements. I need to detaliz my painting and to give it purpose. Hope you will be with me =)


Sort:  

Great work, I like your style. thanks for sharing.

i love ur art :) if you want to check out my blog ull see some nice graffiti.. :) have a nice day <3 kalipo - i followed u

The air is on fire as your creations rise to their canvas!

what country are you from?

I'm from Siberia Russia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60569.12
ETH 2442.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52