Holy Smokes! Chris Young bought one of my paintings today!

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Can't even begin to explain how awesome it feels to have my work noticed, and purchased by someone famous for his own creative talent. I am humbled and feeling a new confidence as my painting "Why so serious" found its new home today with the handsome country star Chris Young. Thanks Chris for your support and interest in my work, you made my day. -Cheers!



Sort:  

He wanted another piece of mine as well but I already sold it to someone else. Really is a cool feeling.

Great art, you are very creative

I can see why he purchased one of your peices, you are very talented! Congratulations on your success!

Wow you did a great job painting that.

Amazing work! The #joker is my favorite comic book character by far. Keep up the great work. ✌🙌🍀

Thats an incredible piece of art.

This is dank

I'm not surprised, It's an awesome painting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27