Miku Hatsune -The virtual singer - Drawing Process @Katari

in #art7 years ago

 


Today I want to show the process of drawing Miku Hatsune -The virtual singer .

 I hope you like it 

** Hola chicos 

Hoy les deseo mostrar el proceso del dibujo Miku Hatsune - La Cantante Virtual . 

Espero les guste:

 ** 

가상 가수 - 오늘은 당신에게 하츠네 미쿠 그리기의 과정을 보여주고 싶어요.

나는 당신이 좋아하는 희망






Sort:  

cute Japanese girl

Thank you very much, I'm glad you liked it.

that's really great , thanks for sharing ;)

Thanks to you for seeing my drawings.

i like it)

Thank you, I hope you liked it.

Nice pictures @katari ! I'm going to follow you please follow back. I have some great content coming up too. I'm looking forward to reading your posts! :)

thanks, is a pleasure .

Nice... I will try to airbrush anime one day.. 👍 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46