Harry Potter - Drawing Process @Katari

in #art7 years ago



Today I want to show the process of drawing Harry Potter . 

I hope you like it 

** 

Hola chicos Hoy les deseo mostrar el proceso del dibujo Harry Potter . 

Espero les guste: 

**

얘들 아

오늘은 당신에게 해리 포터 그리는 과정을 보여주고 싶어요.

 

나는 당신이 좋아 바랍니다 :





Sort:  

Nice drawing.

thanks friend:)

This is fantastic, I will show my son as he loves Harry Potter, thanks for sharing :)

thanks friend.

Me too...love your reply

wow...!!
amazing..!!
all time fav Harry Potter..!!
I will definitely try this one out..!!
thank you for sharing..!!

Thanks to you for seeing my drawings.

Nice drawing)

Thank you very much, I'm glad you liked it.

This is good art
Keep it up

Thank you for your encouragement, I hope you liked it.

yes....why not...your work is good...
also check my blog for my new posts..need support /comment there...
thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59203.63
ETH 2522.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51