You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Connections

in #art6 years ago

Oh, that's my new favorite, @midlet! I'd love to learn how to make similar particles. I had this idea some time ago, but tried it in Photoshop - took too much time to draw. XD
In Cinema looks so much better and more realistic.
Great work! ^^

Sort:  

Thanks @katalinaooma! :) You tried to draw this?! Yea that would be quite the task. It's not that difficult to do if you have the x-particles plugin for Cinema. Do you have that? I could make a quick tutorial.

Hm, I don't think I have that plugin on my Cinema. XD
Oh, a tutorial would be a huge help, @midlet, thank you! But only if you have enough time and really want to do it.
BTW, this experiment is awesome for @sndbox Weekly Question. Here's a link, if you're interested. There's still time for new entries. ;)
https://steemit.com/art/@sndbox/weeklyquestion-howwouldyouillustrateblockchainin1drawing-7rpsnihx6k

Sorry for the late answer, I was out of town for couple of days and with no net connection. >.<

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78