WATERFALLS

in #art7 years ago

WATERFALLS
Faber Castell Colored Pencils
on 200 gsm Fabriano paper

I want to paint waterfalls and now I would like to draw it using colored pencils.
Here's my first session for 2 hours after a long hours work in the office here in Saudi Arabia. It helps me a lot as it serves as a relief valve from the pressure and the stress from my work.

Here's what I did from my first 2hrs session last night.

image

image

Enjoy with your artworks guys and thanks for liking my post.

image

Sort:  

its so lovely painting...

ang galing.. naalala ko ung pinafollow ko sa instagram..meron xang mga designs na ganito tapos gnawa nyang cellphone cover design!

Thanks maam, kuhanin mo nalang ang picture tapos ipa print mo dyan... Hindi pa to tapos sa sat siguro may malaking falls pa kasi ito to the right side...

mas ok pag tapos na.. hehe gumagawa kaba ng digital art?

Kaunti lang knowledge ko sa digital arts

ok lang.. baka gusto mo matutunan... marami kasi nakaka earn kakagawa ng mga chibi arts or digital portraits

sige maam itry ko

such a beauty!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62516.71
ETH 2436.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65