Sugar turtle - step by step

in #art7 years ago

Greetings, dear friends, today I will continue with another step by step making figures with sugar paste or better known as Fondant.

I'm going to make a nice turtle very simple and easy, all we need is the fondant paste of different colors, in this case I used pink, yellow, copper, black and white, you can choose the colors that you like..

principal.jpg

The procedure will be left in the images, even children can make this little turtle, this time my girls were in school and could not be my assistants.

Once we have the fondant we divide it into several parts, depending on the size we want of the figure and we paint with edible colors as I have explained in my previous post that I will leave at the end of this publication.

paso 1.jpg

We start by making the legs and head of the turtle
paso2.jpg

Then we continue with what is the shell
tortupaso3.jpg

With a small amount of black and white we make the eyes, to make the mouth we can help with a small spoon

tortuga paso a paso4.jpg

With very small pieces of the white color we formed what would be the fingers and with the yellow the spots of the shell and it sticks with a brush wet in water

tortuga paso a paso5.jpg

We make a little flower in this way, as a final touch.
tortuga paso a paso7.jpg

Just when I finished, my daughter comes home from school and was very happy to see the little turtle
jerlin.jpg

Here are the links to access my other works with sugar paste:

I hope you liked it, I am very grateful for the support you have given me, greetings and blessings for all.

Sort:  

My daughter just finished her turtle and here I share

You can paint a lot of beautiful pictures

thank you very kind your comment. regards..

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @karlin to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Qué monería! Más cuchi!!!!

gracias amiga, lo tengo en español también, mira mi blog amiga @kaizag.

These are really cute @karlin.

Thank you friend, I am very happy that you like them, regards @choogirl

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79