ART EXPLOSION WEEK 57: Theme PSCHEDELICS

in #art5 years ago (edited)

Hi friends, this is my entry to this great contest organized by @juliakponsford

I was inspired by the strong soul of a woman who carries within her that fierce instinct of a tiger to fight against adversity

I hope you like it

tigr.jpg

process

kju7y6trfvgbhnjkl.jpg

IMG_20190203_130055748.jpgijk.jpg

jjj.jpg

,loiu7y6tredfvgh.jpg

,mnbgvf.jpg

e4.jpg

e6.jpg

tigr.jpg

materials

Tempera or watercolor

chiicc.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artist @karinanunez ! Do you know the FineArtNow Project ? The Idea of this blog is to bring creative people and art enthusiasts together and to increase the reach of Steemit - Artists ! Become our Friend ! See you soon !

thank you very much, I did not know it but I would love to be part and know more about you

Amazing art i must say.👌

Thanks a lot friend@sushovon002

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51