🎨 Thailand Adventures: Street art in Tonsai! 🎨

in #art6 years ago

One of my favorite types of artwork to look at is Graffiti art. I love how big the murals are and how different everyone's art style is. In Tonsai, they recently built up a long wall, and it is filled with amazing art. I thought I would share some of my favorite pieces with you.

I love how it's the same face over and over. I'm not quite sure what the mural means, but I really like how bizarre it is.
IMG_2679.JPG

Protect and respect our earth!
IMG_2680.JPG

Open your third eye!
IMG_2687.JPG

"One pill makes you larger, one pill makes you smaller."
IMG_2683.JPG

This last mural is dedicated to my friend @val.halla! She loves unicorns!
IMG_2686.JPG

I was pretty inspired when I saw these pieces. When I get back from my trip, I will be painting my first big mural!

There is so many interesting things to see in Thailand. Thanks for following along on my journey! Which mural is your favorite?


IMG_2863.JPG
love,
Karen

Sort:  

Graffiti Art is really cool. In Germany they got tons of Graffiti also. One of the best in Thailand was their floating market, my experience there was really unforgettable. Let me know if you happen to visit Philippines. :)

Ohhh I want to visit the Philippines! Thanks for the share! ❤️

this is istanbul karaköy

11032979_853500731377818_946799473_n.jpg

Ooo I love this! Thanks for the share!

wow my Thailand lady...great pic indeed. Thanks for sharing...

aww good to hear from you Charles :)

Love it! Totally... Super cool... Thanks for sharing and have fun. Indeed 😜🎯 Awesome weekend to you guys... 🙏

This means I really have start packing my bags and make my way to Thailand.

So, nice

Hehe totally! It’s an amazing place!

Love the urban art :) , we should have soon here in UK one big exbition for street art cant wait :)

Amazing adventure with acro love yoga

Wow! Fotografi yang cantik @karensuestudios, terima kasih telah berbagi teman...

I love the protect the earth mural most.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30