❤️ Sneak Peek of my Holiday Greeting Cards ❤️

in #art6 years ago

24891617_10203965484935553_952807500_n.jpg

Tis the Season to be Jolly! I know Christmas is still quite far ahead, but when owning a business you must prepare for the future. Today, I thought I would share some of my fun holiday cards with you. If you would like to buy my greeting cards, you can find them on my Etsy shop here.

funny cat christmas card.JPG

This first greeting card is for all of the cat lovers out there.
funny happy holiday greeting card.JPG
This next greeting card is a punny way of saying happy holiday!

funny christmas christmas card for spouse.JPG
Tell someone you love them with this cheesy greeting card.

funny hanukkah greeting card.JPG

Don't worry, I didn't forget about Hanukkah! Here is one for Hanukkah.

All my cards are black and white, so you have the option to color them in.

Thanks for dropping by and taking a look at my greeting cards. They are all handmade and hand drawn!


 karen and jess.jpg
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen

Sort:  

Thinking ahead indeed, thanks for reminding my xmas is right around/now before the corner. LOL

omg LOVE these!!! <3 the llama!!!

I'm semi obsessed with llamas and alpacas.

I'll be watching out for these for Christmas. Can you mail one to my mom for me? haha

When I get back to the states I'm getting your coloring book, too. I told you a long time ago I'd support you and I meant it

:) awww! You are so sweet! I do have an etsy shop now, so we can totally make that Christmas card happen! hehe!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79