You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreamality - Troilo's Reversed World

in #art7 years ago (edited)

you are just amazing. I really like what you had to say about dreams and happiness. I actually was lucid dreaming this morning, and it was so magical to just manipulate my surrounding and make things happen however I liked. Really fascinating... it's been on my mind all day. Anyways hope you have a killer day!

Sort:  

Thanks a lot Karen. Really? I trained a lot lucid dreaming too, but it's still too random for me to be able to manipulate my surrounding. My subconscious is way too messy. :D When I realize I'm dreaming, I get scared.

Have a nice day/night/dream/life.

hehe. It rarely happens, but for some reason when I do have a bad dream, or it's scary, my brain realizes its a dream, and then its not so bad after that.

Yes cheers to daydreaming and living our dreams :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56709.98
ETH 2329.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37