My New Greeting Card Line Updates!

in #art6 years ago

Hi Friends! I thought I would share one of my passion projects with you all. For fun, I love to draw and create. I've been working hard on expanding my greeting card line. I thought I would share some of my new greeting cards I've created.

IMG_0973 2.JPG
For all of you Game of Throne fans, this greeting card was made for you! I hope it gives you a laugh.

IMG_0652.JPG
As the holidays are coming up, I've been working on my Christmas and holiday cards.

IMG_3125 2.JPG
I'm a total sucker for jokes, so I made an avocado card! This card is for that special someone in your life!

IMG_2167.JPG
This card is for your one true love! haha.

I'm working on getting my Etsy shop up, so you all can enjoy my greeting cards! I'll keep you posted on when the shop is ready.


IMG_2537.JPG
If you want to support my art, please check out my coloring book for adults called "Life of the Wild" on Amazon.
love,
Karen

Sort:  

Funny cards, love them!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

some pretty creative work! keep it up! where are you selling them? amazon?

I will be selling them on Etsy! :)

What an amazing artwork dear!!

Very nice cards

Posted using Partiko iOS

I like the one with Jellyfish! Will follow you
Respect to people of art! ;)

Omg wow!
These are hands down the most unique and cute cards ever! Kinda obsessed with the jelly fish one!❤️🤩
It is so cool that you made an adult colouring book!!! Congratulations on that:) a friend of mine is in the hospital right now, and every week when I come to visit her, we do adult colouring for hours. Such a healing and relaxing activity for the mind🙏🏻🧡
22C9A8BE-11B2-4334-89E5-EBEB3EC3E641.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83