🎨 Craft with me: DIY Flower Crown tutorial 🎨

in #art7 years ago (edited)

DIY FAUX FLOWER CROWN.jpg
In today's crafting tutorial, I thought I would teach an easy tutorial on how to make a flower crown. They make great accessories for any festival or if you want to look like a flower princess. To see how to make this flower crown, watch the video below. I hope you enjoy!

IMG_9240.JPG

You will need the following materials:

  • wire
  • fake flowers
  • green flower tape
  • scissors


IMG_9277.JPG
Love,
Karen

Sort:  

You've got to be one that, wherever you are, like a flower, you've got to blossom where you're planted. You cannot eliminate darkness. You cannot banish it by cursing darkness. The only way to get rid of darkness is light and to be the light yourself.
Followed and upvoted you...please visit my blog when you are free@PrinceAhmed

SOOO COOL! ;)
<3

nice flowers

Glad you like them.

great work! keep it up!

Superb !
Looking beautiful !!

Ahh, I remember doing such things during our SUPW classes in school days.

Beautiful flower bed :)

So cuteee!! And it looks really nice on you too. It will be one of the things I will make when I get some free time haha which basically means not so soon :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60453.64
ETH 2425.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48