๐Ÿ’™ Who Likes Batman !? Cool Street Art Photos Taken Today !๐Ÿ’™

in #art โ€ข 7 years ago

Just a quick post of a few really awesome Street Art photos ! I took these today when I was downtown shopping , with my new Samsung A5 Cell Phone !! They are in the same area as some other Street Art photos that I all ready shared here on Steemit recently ! This is located near the Liquid Zoo night club !! Hope you like them !! I tried to keep my car out of the photo lol!

20170610_181320.jpg

20170610_181243.jpg

20170610_181217.jpg

20170314_170122.jpg

๐Ÿ’™ Any upvotes , resteems , or follows are much appreciated ! Thanks for all the support , its much appreciated ! ๐Ÿ’™

U5dqvu4M2CVEsz2msjL6seDkpHPyGmo_1680x8400.png photo_1492768892978.jpg U5dt7NKFQ2gcMv3qVbYr4a1MvkPTptF_1680x8400.png !
2017-03-08-19-35-40.jpg

bba6a8eff5.gif

๐Ÿ’™ Thanks @elyaque for my badges and @son-of-satire for my Banner ! ๐Ÿ’™

Sort: ย 

as a Batman fan I love it!!

Awesome !!! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Nice capture my friend๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Thanks for your kind reply , glad you like it ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

The picture is really beautiful...talent in action, thanks for posting

Thanks ! I love street art !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™

๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

ย 7 years agoย (edited)

@karenmckersie you are supposed to hang out at Sapphire at night! Even I know that and I've never been to mooseland. :P

Haha cool ! Thanks for the info LOL ! Glad you liked my post @clayboyn ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

No one has ever seen me and Batman in the same room. Thats all im allowed to say. Following you now.

Haha ! Thanks ! And thanks for the follow , followed back ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

You went shopping at Gotham City?

Haha yes ! It was quite the experience !! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

I love batman..!

Awesome!! I love your little video !! Thanks ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Nice, resteemed!

Awesome thanks , so glad you liked my post ! On my way to check out your latest post !๐ŸŽ†๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’™

Wow, that is some awesome art, thanks for capturing and sharing with us!

Your welcome! So glad you liked it ! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Jun 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $27.97 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jun 11 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50