You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Holi-Art Day #14: Take Me Away

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Yes I do remember when you did this @rigaronib , and I loved it !! You started on steemit about a month after me and I have followed you since then !! im currently stuck on level 69 now for almost 6 months !! im actually at 69.921 , lol and im working my ass off trying to hit 70 !! im glad to see you finally did it my friend , Congrats !!

Sort:  

Hey, @karenmckersie! Good to hear from you!
Yeah, I know how you feel, it's been the same for me and 71. Lol I've been 70 for quite some time - steemworld says that I'm 70.852, and I don't think that I've seen that number change. Haha
Thanks for the comment!

Wow ! its crazy !! im just hoping for some big posts to pay out to help get me there . how long have you been at level 70 !? 👍✌

Many, many months. haha

Oh No !! lol! So all this waiting to get to 70 is just the beginning !! Boo Hoo 😢😢😢
Maby the price of steem will skyrocket and we will get way more upvotes from all the newbies that will be joining after hardfork 20 !! Woot , then we will move up faster ! I will try to stay positive my friend ! good luck !✌👍👍👍

Haha Yeah, rumor has it that once you hit 70, it becomes drasticqlly harder to move up.

I heard about that but i didnt think it would take this Looooong ! lol! 😂✌👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68401.35
ETH 3900.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63