💙 Check Out My New Steemit Badge Posters I Created ! Pick 1 or 2 !?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

💙 Ok so I just finished updateing my STEEMIT badges ! I finally made Wizard in curation , and im over 10,000.00 SP from Powering everything up ! Woot Woot ! So I went to @elyaque s blog , found his badges THANKS ! and downloaded all the new ones up to toolwhiz photos , to update them ! I then went to my photo director app and made 2 collage posters out of them , then I added some steemit texts and resized them in tool whiz ! So I hope you guys like my new Badge Posters ! This took me a few hours but it was fun and well worth it ! I will be useing it from now on at the end of my posts !

💙 PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHICH ONE YOU LIKE MORE IN THE COMMENTS BELOW , THANKS !

💙 #1 ) MY STEEMIT JOURNEY ! :

2017-03-25-02-31-22-695_1490435718590_1490436255654_1490438169982.jpg

💙 #2) BREATH STEEMIANS ! :

2017-03-25-02-32-43-602_1490436140956_1490437809822_1490438394542.jpg

⤴🆙⤴ THIS POST IS 100% STEEM POWERED UP INTO MY RETIREMENT FUND WALLET ! THANKS FOR ALL THE SUPPORT ! ⤴🆙⤴
THANKS FOR MY BANNER @son-of-satire !
bba6a8eff5.gif

Sort:  

Nice...I guess your friend doesn't like me. I tried to get some badges and all I got was a preview of what they look like.

Yes ! Heres a link i just got from ace108 , but just like at his site you need to download the badges you want to photos or whatever then use them or make your own collage like i did ! Because @elyaque s computer was not working properly and needed to be fixed , i dint know if he fixed it yet or not but he can only do certain things right now !
Heres the link so you can pick the ones you want and use them how you want he doesnt mind at all ! Thanks ! https://steemit.com/gamification/@felixxx/normaluser-automated-elyaque-badges

Im heading out right now , but i can make you a poster if you want let me know which one you like , and i can get your stats , and do it , just tip me a little bit , its no problem , and I can do it later tonight ! Thqnks 😉

Haha ! Yup !🎉🎊👍

Thanks...I'll try to figure it out later, if I get some time.

Ok ! Cool ! Enjoy👍😉

Anyways which poster did you like more!? 1 or 2 ! ? 😉👍

When you go to that link i gave you , go down in the comments to where it says : " see all elyaque badges here "then go in there !👍😉

Two... I'm a simple guy!

Thanks a bunch ! 2 is in the lead ! 👍😉

Lol thats funny ! Whoopsy Daisy ! Hehe good night !👍😂😂💤💤

Thanks ! Which one do you like more 1 or 2 !? I cant decide which one to use so i will go with the one most people like ! Lol! Thanks , my post pays out in about an hour then i will know !💙😉👍

I like the first one becasue the layout seems more action-packed. But the sentiments on the second are ones that we all need to see, lol! They are both good!

Well thanks for all the help ! Hahaha ! I will put you down as number 1 !! Its pretty close and going to be hard to decide ! 👍🎊😉💙

Awesome!! Upvoted and resteemed!!

Awesome ! So glad you liked them! And thanks for the resteem!👍😉

Thanks ! Do you like poster #1 or #2 !? 😉👍

Glad you liked them , thanks for the follow , following you back ! Steem on !👍😉

Dear @karenmckersie! The material covered in your post is very interesting and useful, thank you!

Your welcome ! Which poster did you like more !? Number 1 or 2 !? 👍😉

Awesome thanks a bunch ! I am now a follower of yours ! Steem on !👍😉

Cool ! thanks a bunch thats 3 for number 2 lol ! Awesome , its strange because i thought 1 would be everyones pick ! Lol!😉👍👭

Haha ! You got that part right ! Lol!👭😂😂😂

Cool. Happy Birthday to Steemit and Happy Day to you.

Thanks ! Which poster do you like more #1 or #2 !? 👍😉

You're welcome. Before I answer, don't mind me testing this here.
@normaluser, please show my @elyaque -badges !
== UPDATED: may not be working if the text is embedded.

You know it took me a while to find the badges on @elyaque blog page ! I had to go way back lol!😉👍

What are you doing!?

There was this post to get the badges without much work.
https://steemit.com/gamification/@felixxx/normaluser-automated-elyaque-badges
I was trying to show this but seems not working.
Anyway, I prefer your 2nd one but I personally wants the wizard and the rest all around.

Cool thanks thats 2 for 2 so far lol ! Have you checked on steem whales to see all your stats !? You may be there your level is 70 you probably are !👍😉

Well thanks ! But its not easy to find now they are burried so far back !😉👍

Cool ! i just checked out your link thanks ! I will need them as i update my badges ! 😉👍

Congrats for your badges! I love the second poster :)

Awesome ! Thanks for letting me know your pick , much appreciated , at the end which ever one gets the most votes i will use ! 👍😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76