Sort:  

Thank you so much @Karencarrens I appreciate you bringing this to my attention good looking out. You know... I'm not happy with how steemit is treating me with this post.. I legitimately spend lengthy amounts of time trying to contribute to this community and give it something of value. and I have bots tagging me as plagiarist, and accounts ACTUALY PLAGURISING ME! Doesn't feel good this guy needs to be stopped I commented on the post and he just reposted it again

@barrysamways it will all work out. Just keep doing what you're doing. The bot thing will be resolved. I'm sure of it. Same with that guy.

pretty upsetting that someone is currently receiving votes for my hard work.... I fear because its in Japanese it may never be stopped. is there moderators on steemit that can controlee this kind of thing?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51