You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time to brighten things up. Experimenting with Oil pastels and Ink for Karenb54

in #art8 years ago

I am honoured to call such a beautiful person in and out my friend. Your always there when I need help, your very patient and are fantastic at what you do, everything you put your mind to works and you have a way about you that shines out. Thank you for this lovely artwork I am grateful you thought about me. Thank you

Sort:  

hehe you haven't seen the mess in my sketchbook there is a lot that doesn't make it here, but those messes help me find my way to the better stuff. I'm looking forward to seeing what you do you keep teasing us with mentions of your doodling :D

There really sad believe me your cat could do a better job. My lot just laugh, says it all

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60950.68
ETH 2607.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65