Sort:  

@karenb54 - If you cannot use your own photos, I recommend pixabay.com. I believe Dreamstime has a subscription - It's been a while since I've used them. @thecryptofiend started an initiative called Steem4Free, where you'll have to search the tag #steem4free to see what other Steemians have shared. Unfortunately, I believe those messages disappear from our feed or search capability after 30 days. I may actually have to write another blog post about legitimate sites for images and music!

Thus far using steemimg.com has not worked for me. (I haven't gotten the varification code in the email. 🤔) I'm new to blogging. Having image sites (loading my own images for free is more what I want) and music will be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62324.87
ETH 2419.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65