You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "House of Cards", REVOLUTION Manifesto Done! Cry Of The Mad Artist.

in #art5 years ago

I love your passion and your heart. I love that you are putting your anger into creating something and saying something. One of my little boys almost died in my arms with us covered in his blood because of a vaccine reaction (his body got so confused by the vaccinations that it started attacking it's own platelets - even the doctors admitted that it absolutely was a vaccine reaction.) That's a long story for another time, but I love that you are saying "wake up" to the controlling spirits out there and especially the attack on children. So good to see someone else saying "enough is enough!"

Sort:  

OMG Kara you almost made me cry.....thank you so much for opening your heart to me and sharing this story. So much love your way! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66