You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Studio Move In Day!

in #art6 years ago

Actually, I would love help with the crypto stuff. I love @lukestokes stuff (and he is family - love you, Luke!), and he's been super encouraging, but I have to admit, I don't understand about 75% of his posts because he's writing to an audience that is a lot more advanced than I am. I'm at the "baby" level right now, so someone 10 months in can explain it in more simple ways.
Would love to do a painting for you guys. We'll have to see what we can come up with.
The surf trip idea could be a good angle. Travel, explore, surf - heck, I'm in! We're going to have some available time at the end of the year, maybe that would be an option? Ideas are jumping around in my head!

Sort:  

Okay, happy to help! Maybe I'll give you advice then @lukestokes could double check my work :) Where can I message you?

Glad I got you thinking! Because it's a peninsula, it's offshore on Bali somewhere most days out of the year ;) Look into tickets - my sister came from LA to Bangkok last time for around $600 - not bad :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58861.70
ETH 2499.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48