I did a realistic version of the One Piece Jolly Roger

in #art7 years ago

Hello friends!

For my first post on steemit, I thought I'd share my painting of Luffy's legendary flag.

()

The idea to paint the Mugiwara flag in a realistic style came from me wanting to have a screensaver in my office computer that shows my love for the anime in a low-key and slightly hidden way.

Hope you like it!

http://jeroel.tumblr.com/

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Hi, thanks for the tip! :)

Nice! the lighting in this is fantastic. I'm also a fan of "I want to show my love of anime, but in a super subtle way". I struggle with that very often. Hahahah. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60970.88
ETH 2634.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59