Venezuela Venezuela

in #art6 years ago (edited)

lienzo 2018.jpg

I should not talk about this anymore, but it's my reality and I can not help it, I'm the protagonist of my movie, life is beautiful, I give myself encouragement, here alone the thing is worse and we have no hope of anything, every morning I wake up with optimism waiting for the fall of the dictator, I propose in what little I have to make it fall, but we are alone the international community is not interested in another holocaust, the Pope in his message on Easter Sunday I mention the fatality we live, death by default of food and medicine, killed by the same government, and I wonder what we hope to go out to die for freedom, freedom to live or die trying ...

No debería hablar más de esto, pero es mi realidad y no lo puedo evitar, soy protagonista de mi película la vida es bella, me doy animo yo solo, aquí la cosa esta peor y no tenemos esperanza de nada, cada mañana me levanto con optimismo esperando la caída del dictador, me propongo en lo poco que tengo hacer que caiga, pero estamos solo la comunidad internacional no le interesa que pase otro holocausto, el papa en su mensaje en el domingo de resurrección menciono la fatalidad que vivimos, muerte por falta de comida y medicina, asesinados por el mismo gobierno, y pregunto que esperamos para salir a morir por la libertad, libertad de vivir o morir en el intento…

Sort:  

Creo que así nos levantamos todos, con optimismo paisano! Y luego cuando salimos, ni un caramelo nos podemos comprar...Saludos y pa'lante!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61