Hello! Guys look at these pictures and write about your first thought.

in #art8 years ago

Rate these drawings from 1 to 10 points. I did not paint them, and my little sister. I did not manage to persuade her that she was registered at steemit. She rarely sits on the social networks. As she learns, and all dedicates his free time drawing. She was just happy when the draw. It's her favorite thing. Sometimes she wants to leave everything as it considers that its figures are not so good. I would like to prove to her that her pictures are gorgeous, as she puts it in his heart and soul. I'm sure that there are certainly people who feel inspired her creativity and appreciate her drawings appreciated. 







This is her page:

http://vk.com/id170075897


Sort:  

I love all of these! My favorite is the very first one, it is definitely a 10/10.
Let your sister know that she is incredibly talented. I look forward to seeing more of her art.

Thank you very nice

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87