new work of mine, oil painting

in #art7 years ago

I've experimented, a small work, 24cmx30
I painted this above an old work that I did not like well.
Only the pink color and the egg are still from the older work

This is a work that has painted directly on the canvas without sketching.
I did this to learn to work with colors.
I did this too to get to know different techniques. And I still have a lot to learn!
Despite the experiment, I'm still loyal to my style!

You can find my style and other paintings on my blog
https://steemit.com/art/@kamiaan/connect-with-good-emotions-and-you-can-handle-it

Sorry for the poorer quality of the picture, the picture has been taken with my smartphone because I do not have a good device yet.

Life is good and bless you

Sort:  

Als ik naar een kunstwerk kijk (en dat doe ik niet veel...ben nogal een cultuur barbaar..., probeer ik het gedacht te vinden van de creëerder (jij dus). Hier zie ik vanalles zoals vrede (of misschien victory/overwinning, eindeloosheid, een puzzelstuk en een hart (?)...
misschien is de vrede wel een eindeloze puzzel waarvan je het hart in eigen hand hebt... (wat een fantasie hé) ;-)
Heeft het werk een naam?

Dank u om uit te checken, dit werk heeft niet echt een naam. Ik laat soms de mensen zelf hun interpretatie maken ;) Maar jij zit er gigantisch dicht bij, amaai sterk voor een cultuurbarbaar dan! overwinning op jezelf maakt u sterk en de gedachten van ik ben eeuwigheid is het puzzelstuk dat kracht schenkt (maar je moet er wel naar handelen daarom dat ik handen verwerk in mijn werken). het is eigenlijk de acht erin die de symboliek is maar een hart is zien is ook wel fantastisch. bless you.

Congratulations @kamiaan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65