Transfer any image or text to wood! Super easy method! VIDEO TUTORIAL WITH STEEMIT LOGO!

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Today I'm going to show you this easy method that I have found to transfer any image or text to wood. I decided to make a video tutorial about it!

You will need:
  • a printed image (mirror flip)
  • a piece of wood
  • scissors
  • glue for paper/wood (vikol)
  • a sponge
  • water

This is an unlisted video made specially for Steemit!


From now on you will be able to read both English and Polish articles on my profile.

Sort:  

Cool.... When I first saw the image i thought it was photoshop.

Image is just the final effect from video! :)

great post

Wow really cool idea! It even has some color as it seems!

Keep up the good work :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63