Sharing my artwork 🎨 how to draw I love you in 3D letters.. # Valentine's day special u

in #art6 years ago

IMG_20180211_194019.jpg

So hello folks.... Hope you all are fine.. Today I am going to share with you one of my recent artwork.... It is basically how to write I LOVE YOU in 3D letters. Since it is Valentine's day I think it would be a great idea to impress your loved ones. The template of this drawing is given here you can download it and print it and colour it up.

IMG_20180211_173828.jpg

The full tutorial is available on YouTube... You can check it out and plz subscribe to my channel.... Thank you.... The link is given below.

Sort:  

added you to my support list, I will auto vote for your posts so you make hopefully +0.10 cents or so :D PS.. "free of charge" :D just because I'd like to have more good people here :| damn crab mentality :| :D so yeah great art, I hope you find a revenue stream here, don't give up, get a discord and chat with people, you can do what you love and earn from it :)

Check initiatives from @surpassinggoogle like steemgigs, if you are interested in work, or utopian for that matter even if things are quite bumpy there, also feel free to ask me anything.

I can't upvote anything you have and give you a reward at the moment because the week on everything you have has passed and I would just spend my voting power, great art, try to participate in more challenges and groups if you can, also add the videos to https://d.tube and other such apps :) you can check out more info about projects here:

https://busy.org/@inquiringtimes/steem-web-resources-tools-apps-communities-ect

thanks to @inquiringtimes and the people who gathered and framed the post :)

bye for now and good luck @kamalsarma

Original nice post
Gave vote

Thank you so much... ☺️

Nice! Always envy people with such good perspective perception!

Thank you so much ☺️

Thank you so much ☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83