Sort:  

Hahaha. Thanks dooood! Are you still grinding here? Hardcore getting past some of these ranks and getting posts seen eh?. I haven't figured out if deploying bots is kosher or not so I am exploring other ways to climb. I am thinking about doing some type of contest in a couple months after I build up a more substantial following. Something like "25 SBD to bring a Visionary Artist to Steemit". If we can build a community and build our presence we can create a feedback loop that helps everyone. I am finding out this is very tribal.

Recently started engaging with some game creators building a decentralized application that will run on EOS. The players use the fundamentals of the game to build the game across hyperspace essentially. Fucking trippy stuff.

Check out @sfeos. There is a bunch of background on the idea there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61420.98
ETH 3276.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47