Sketch The flagged bird of death ⁉️

in #art8 years ago (edited)

hey guys,

on my sketch yesterday i asked the steemit community what i should draw next.
the user @fishborne wanted that i draw a bird...
so this is the result of my drawing session today.

have a nice day

<3 kalipo

Sort:  

What is it between birds and deaths? There are these two books about death and dealing with griefs right now... "H is for Hawk" and "Grief Is the Thing with Feathers" by Max Porter.... Strange how birds are always linked with the otherworld

And the Raven said " Nevermore, Nevermore ! " Edgar Allen Poe. ; - )

Very nice indeed, quite how i thought your bird would appear i must say !! I see and feel like you !! Is that a shield that your bird carries by the way ??

Kalipo I featured your Raptor Picture in my Podcast! its toward the end if you wana check it out! Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56