[Steemit] Graffiti Sketch ❤️ 🔥

in #art8 years ago (edited)

STEEMIT Daily Graffiti lottery!

Hey Guys i love to drawing Graffiti and i decided to upload everyday a Graffiti

This Sketch i did today. And i give every Upvoter the chance to win a Graffiti for the next day.


How it works?

+ Upvote this post

+ If you want a other name than you username sketched comment the name u want to be sketched by me

+ wait :) and have luck

i chose every day from every new Graffiti Post from me 1 of the Upvoter and name his username ( or the name he commented under this post)

I hope u like it!  <3 Kalipo



Sort:  

Cool you can do mine
💋 @halo 💋😇

ur welcome :)

Not too shabby. I can't even draw a stickman correctly by hand, so everything's impressive to me, hah.

Thank you for sharing this material, I like what you posted. Thank you so much

You should enter my art challange
💋 @halo 💋😇

Nice work, following! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98