Sort:  

Now THAT is what I'm talkin about! GREAT art. Love this one. If I were a whale, I would be all over this one!

Awesome sketches! You have some major skills

Nice line work! What kind of pens are you using today? @kalipo

rotring isograph & uchidas :) great pens for fineline art

I had that feeling it would be rotrings... thanks for sharing that :) uchidas I am not sure I have ever used them.

Nice quality of line :D

Very nice, clean illustration :) Following

Thanks for sharing this material, I like what you posted. Thank you so much

Your art is great. I am curious of your pen's you are using. if you could share that little tip. I love the result looks solid like a rock.

rotring isograph :) for finelines

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78