Sketching Cat ❤️

in #art8 years ago (edited)

hey my lovely community,

i really enjoying steem.. this gives me and my art an audience i never got before.
i sketched a cat today.. on the last pic u see a color editing with photoshop.

i love my life at the moment.. and enjoying this beautiful day

<3 kalipo




i hope u like my art <3

Sort:  

wow @kalipo !! that is really nice, im there and following your progression here !! ; - )

thank you

You also could titled your post Stretching Cat

haha nice idea :) very cute

Great stuff!!!

@kalipo You have great talent. I will feature one of your posts in "SteemTalk" tomorrow. If you have a preference which post is featured, please let me know :)

that sounds amazing! this post is good for it i think :) thank you!

Muy lindo lo que publicaste, me gusta tu arte, dibujas muy bien, yo poseo en mi poder una 30 caricaturas realizadas por mi hiko desde chico , vengo pensando en publicarlas. Nuevamente Muchas gracias en compartir este material.

Awesome sketch. I want a cat now.

Very kool illustrations! Love the water color effect! I'm guessing that's what was achieved in photoshop? The one thing I haven't been able to master, watercolors lol

Thats a cool cat, nice work there!

This is really fun stuff. Great perspective and composition. Glad to be here with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62261.29
ETH 2614.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56