Raptor Art. Drawing all day! ❗️ 🔥

in #art8 years ago (edited)

Hey Guys,

im sitting in the garden, and i thought about what i could drawing next. I love to draw animals and old things.
Sun was shining as i started this one.. now the sun goes down in germany and im ready with my sketch.

i wish u all a nice evening <3

Sort:  

Very nice! Like your style.

Great art! love the attention to detail. Hey I'm creating a variety podcast and wanted to know if you would be willing to draw some art for the 2nd episode! Here is a trailer for my Podcast! Let me know what you think.

https://steemit.com/podcast/@sirlunchalot/finally-please-check-out-my-podcast-trailer-and-share-your-opinion-low-budget-variety-show-podcast

Oh hell to the yes! I love this @kalipo! Friggin' awesome!

Thats awesome Work!

Great skill, congrats! We might talk about making some videogames together! :)

Very talented and great imagination. I'd like to set him loose in Jurassic Park to see all the interest film he can capture.

Brilliant, you are so talented - keep sharing. I have followed you back.

Nice work. Love the concept!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61