Some new trippy abstracts

in #art6 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemies,
I came back to Székesfehérvár this evening, and I'll stay here until Monday afternoon. Well, it's more comfortable here because I can sit on a chair and have a big screen. I have learnt to really appreciate the comfort I rarely enjoy nowadays. My time is short here and I want to spend it usefully. For example posting some art on Steemit. You know Steem is down and this fact disappointed many of Steemians. I'm still optimist, I'm sure Steem will rise again. So, don't worry, steem on!

Here are some of my abstract photomontages, based upon my original photos and drawings.

Képernyőkép_2018-11-23_19-20-59.png

Képernyőkép_2018-11-23_19-23-11.png

Képernyőkép_2018-11-23_19-27-56.png





Visit my DaDa page! https://dada.nyc/portraits/kalemandra

Képernyőkép – 2018-09-07 20-08-27.png

Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency. You are also welcome! https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=27df2bc782

My artworks and prints for sale: https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/zsuzsa-magulya.html

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessing!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

unnamed.jpg

Sort:  

I have come to appreciate digital art in a way that I never thought I would. I just love the abstract/different ways I can work with flowers, and other things, but, especially the flowers as I know them so well.

I hope your stay there is peaceful, such a pretty part of Hungary. (Central, right?) I think it has a castle. (don't all the big towns??? :) ) Like you, I remain optimistic that we shall see it rise again. We have to believe!!!!

!tip

Thanks my dear! Nowadays, I have no time to spend with creating, like acrylic painting, just some digital art. Well, Székesfehérvár is in the centre of Hungary, but it has no old castle, just a castle (Bory) of the early 20th century. I've already written about that, and if you search luckily, you will find that article.

Thanks! I will give it a try!

Happy Thanksgiving — I don’t know if you celebrate or not. Your artwork is so striking though!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you! We not celebrate Thanksgiving, that's for only Americans.

Abstract art is very colorful @kalemandra

Thank you very much!

It's beautiful 👍✌️

🎁 Hi @kalemandra! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Market Friday And The Christmas Tree Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

it's simply awesome ! good job @kalemandra

Hi, @kalemandra!

You just got a 0.52% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55