Pictures before I delete them :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago

After some days of pause, I'm back again.

I'm permanently arranging my pictures on my computer and deleting unneccesary ones.

20% is remaining, 80% is going to the "graveyard of mega and gigabytes". R.I.P ☻☻☻ Good job, yeah... ☻☻☻

Release all I don't need! ♥♥♥

The following pictures will be deleted from my computer after I post them on Steemit.

They were made with the free online software DreamScope and DeepDream, and look very surreal and trippy!

Enjoy them ☻☻☻

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

Can i have some of those ;)

It is a good idea that you upload on steemit before delete those pictures. Nice

Never delete! You will need one of them two days later. I is a law of the universe, like throwing out old magazines.

Well at least these ones are being saved on Steemit - forever. I love the lotus one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48