My spoiled paintings and drawings are coming to a new life! #2

in #art7 years ago (edited)

This picture was started as a landscape (it was so awful that I didn't take a photo), then became an abstract souldoodle with some zentangle patterns. Then modified with Photoshop, Kaleidoscope PS plugin and finally, DeepDream.

Here are some results:

The photo, not modified yet:

_6263763.JPG

Color hue:

_6263763a.jpg

Mandala patches with Kaleidoscope plugin in Photoshop:

_6263763c.jpg

DeepDream - soft:

dream_40364f14b0.jpg

DeepDream - animals:

dream_2d74a0376c.jpg


Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

Amazing artwork. The unmodified version looks great already. It challenges my imagination when looking at it. You're a great artist!

Thank you! But I don't think this is an art. Just fun! :)

I would definitely say that it's art. You are a woman of many talents. ;)

One thing I know: I love creating! :)

Your drawings are hypnotizing! the colors are wonderful you seem to be a great artist and I'll be glad to hear your opinion about my work here is the link and hope you'll enjoy it :)
https://steemit.com/art/@othmanesl/harry-potter-drawing

I prefer the original one, but it is interesting to see the modifications.

Too good! I find it hard to believe that such amazing art can begin as a failed landscape. You have created a masterpiece. Thanks for sharing your process too. I actually like the fourth version (one without animals) better. Thanks

Upvoted.

I would be honored if take a look at my latest blogs when you have time. Your views, experiences and comments on the subject would be very welcome. Thanks

I really like the colour hue version! It's great :D

I love it! These are great art work! :)

great work. i like it a lot

I like thesw, well done

Very nice, i imagine the original one was meant to depict rolling green hills, by the part that is visible on the top left. The result is nice, if you ask me the additions arent even needed because it already looks like a painting in a painting, as if there is a layer hidden beneath. I like it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64911.06
ETH 3194.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60