My freehand pen-art on black paper

in #art7 years ago (edited)

Just some souldoodle, no more.

Beginning from the center to the edge or backwards.
It matters, where you start from.
Well, it's much easier to begin from the center,
but try it from the edge and go inside,
the core, which is your soul.

_3041959a.JPG

_3041960a.JPG


Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

nice post
followed you

Get out of town.... did you seriously do this by hand? it looks like it was done by a computer, its so clean and symetric

Yes, they are freehand drawings. And very tiring for my hands and eyes.

It's not that symetric. It's more like organic! That's what I like in it!
Nice work!

Lovely art.I like it.You deserve for vote.Please check my post.

Amazing :) I just wonder... how long does it take to make one of those? :)

Amazing art ! Did you just use a black paper and a white pencil ? love it

These are absolutely beautiful. I like the second one best.

excellent art...you are so talented...up & rs and followed

WOW! What a lovely art..

This is awesome! And inspiring! I have to do something like this too!

I love love this mandala! So glad I found your page! I'm following and creating my own tribe of artists to follow on Steemit. ☮️💕🎨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45