My Energy-paintings: TreesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

Bright and vibrating chakra-colors, full of life-energy. It will awake you and cheers up!
Red: root chakra, orange: sex chakra, yellow: solar plexus, green: heart chakra, sky blue: throat chakra, dark blue: 3rd eye, purple: crown chakra.

Original image, acrylic on cardboard, 30x30 cm:
fa06.jpg

Mirrored:
fa02.jpg

fa03.jpg

Double-mirrored:
fa01.jpg

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

In the land where trees are purple and sunlight is the air
Is where dreams come true, no harm can be done there

Wonderful painting, so warm.

Thank you for your kind words! :)

This is beautiful work! It's so soothing to look at. I think my favorite is the second double-mirrored version. It reminds me of outstretched hands.

Thank you! I'm glad :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64536.58
ETH 2626.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83