My coloring #18 - The Lion of Ister-Gam

in #art7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Ooohh it's got a modern medieval twist to it. I like it :)
Is there a story/vision behind it or does it come straight from your imagination?

The original fresco-fragment is here:

It's amazing...well designed

Beautiful draw!

Very nice creation !

a very good post @kalemandra if you are not busy visit my blog for a look around.

ok i need to tell you that you are freaking talented .. im also graphic designer student so i can tell

It is very nice to see a beautiful post on you. You have taken the picture in a beautiful way. I am really happy to see. I really like drawing. I like drawing industry. If you want you can visit my profile. I always work with drawing on my profile.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51