Let's jump in a SoulDoodle!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #art8 years ago

This is a SoulDoodle, created by Kalemandra, with colored pencil on an A/4 watercolor paper:

These are the colors I used:

Some details:

Inverse:

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

super.. up and resteemed

Thanks, Daniel!

welcome my dear

Wow, you are very talented Zsusanna....resteem and upvote :)

Thanks, Chrissie!

Hello @kalemandra
You have been added to @artlink, an account on Steemit dedicated to share and promote new and aspiring artist on the platform just like yourself.

Very beautiful! Love your work! Upped and resteemed!

Very nice post Kalemandra!

Pretty colours, I like the flow of your design!

Thanks Ophelia!

Nice.. I wish you become my neighbour and teach my daugther how to draw. :)

Thanks, phoenix! Where do you live? :)

I live in Indonesia. :)

I'm Hungarian, but too cold here! I need more sunshine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49