Filigran Mandelbulb - Can you imagine them as a real silver jewelry?

in #art6 years ago

Dear Steemies,
This is my second parallel post with my Weku articles, where themes are the same but pictures are different.

3D printing technology is already available, even for a simple artist, as I am. Well, the printer device became quite cheap to buy one!
Mandelbulb can handle mesh files as well, so printing is OK! The only problem is that the printable material is plastic - I don't like it very much.


Here are my original Mandelbulb creations:

mbulb2017-07-21-045.jpg

mbulb2017-07-21-048.jpg


See my post at the "parallel universe" of WeKu:
https://deals.weku.io/community-deals/@kalemandra/filigran-jewelry-mandelbulb-3d-fractals


Áldás!♥♥♥Blessing!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

P1030036.JPG

Sort:  

It's a beautiful creation and yes, I can image it like a jewelry ^_^

Those are beautiful and would make great appliqué treatments for art panels or even decor treatments. You could affix them to your art or wall or cupboard doors, etc, then paint them as needed to finish.

Hi, @kalemandra!

You just got a 0.47% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

I was cross posting on both, but then I felt I had to answer comments there too. Seemed I was on there too much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74