Camouflaged messages - Can you read it?

in #art6 years ago

vs_20180618054052154.jpg

This is my last DaDa drawing before i go to Greece. A puzzle or sight-test again and not too easy :)
Please write me a comment what can you read on the picture.

vs_20180618054052154.png



#Colorchallenge by @kalemandra


Of course all of these pictures are my original drawings, created with Wacom Intuos medium tablet.

Everything is possible at DaDa! Dare to be deviant!


Welcome to DADA!

Webp.net-gifmaker (2).gif


Click on the image to see my other DaDa drawings:
Képernyőkép – 2018-06-02 11-10-17.png

You can also find me at SOLA: https://sola.ai/kalemandra

Mannabase is an online platform for the world’s first Universal Basic Income cryptocurrency. You are also welcome! https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=27df2bc782

My artworks and prints for sale: https://fineartamerica.com/profiles/zsuzsa-magulya.html

Áldás!♥♥♥Blessings!♥♥♥Namaste!♥♥♥Aloha!

Sort:  

Everyone needs compassion. I work in a hospital setting and I see so much compassion coming from the doctors, nurses, administrators, and staff. I think that is what draws me to the industry and makes working long hours worthwhile. At least I can justify it internally why I am away from my family.

I see - compassion! :)

Hope you have a lovely time in Greece!

great! Excellent sight!

Same here - compassion it is.

Thank you! Great!

Same as everyone

I saw the word compassion right away .

Interesting! :)

The pictures says compassion

HELLO, eye-catching your contest, I see in my perfect Spanish that says compassion

I think it says compassion.

Compassion-That's what it reads

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50