Career : Trials and TribulationssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #art7 years ago (edited)

career.jpg

For the years that I have been in the jewellery design industry, my experience has been bitter sweet. I have been through trials and tribulations and the work that I am exhibiting here is a collection of my experience that was paid through sweat and tears.

I am thankful because I am assisted by two able and talented craftsmen, who is my beloved husband and my son. I am the designer and it is my duty to design unique designs or to cater to the wishes of the customers.

I will try to share whatever I can through this blogging platform dan I wish to also use this platform to showcase my collection.

Translated by Perennial

Finished Product

IMG-20171108-WA0060.jpg

IMG-20171107-WA0100.jpg

IMG-20171108-WA0057.jpg
(This piece of work is only 95% finished. The final touches would be the polishing that will make the entire piece sparkle like the stars in the sky)

The Process

IMG-20171107-WA0098.jpg

IMG-20171107-WA0101.jpg

IMG-20171108-WA0058.jpg


Since Christmas is around the corner, this would make a very unique gift for your loved ones. *wink


Original Text


Sepanjang berkecimpung dalam industri barang kemas ini, pengalaman yang saya alami adalah antara pahit dan manis. Saya pernah dilanda ombak dan badai dan segala yang saya paparkan disini adalah pengalaman saya yang dibayar melalui upah peluh.

Saya sangat bersyukur kerana dibantu oleh dua orang yang sangat-sangat berbakat sebagai artisan saya iaitu suami saya dan juga anak saya. Saya ialah pereka dimana saya akan mengilhamkan rekabentuk-rekabentuk yang unik ataupun mengikut kehendak pelanggan.

Saya cuba berkongsi sebanyak mana yang saya boleh dalam blog ini disamping menjadikan ini satu inisiatif untuk memaparkan rekaan saya.


Memandangkan bahawa musim perayaan Hari Krismas akan datang, ini akan menjadi satu hadiah yang sangat unik kepada orang yang tersayang. *wink

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59634.64
ETH 2590.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47